You can submit your article, report, announcement, ad etc. by mailing to editor@dandavats.com

Nartaka Gopala dasi: Attached please find our media release and poster for the 4th Annual Festival of the Chariots and Ratha Yatra Parade in Daytona Beach on Saturday, May 26, 2012...
May 14, 2012 -- 2,225 views
Nartaka Gopala dasi: Attached please find our media release and poster for the 8th Annual Festival of the Chariots and Ratha Yatra Parade in Jacksonville Beach on Saturday, May 19, 2012...
May 14, 2012 -- 2,005 views
Ratnavali dasi: Ratnavali dasi: ADDED EVENTS Sat 9th June: Bath Rathayatra Thur 28th June: Ilford Hare Krsna Festival (Ilford Town Hall) Fri 25th May - Sun 27th May: Off the tracks, Derby (Donington Park) (Spring) Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2nd Sept: Off the Tracks, Derby (Donington Park) (Summer)...
March 11, 2012 -- 3,596 views
Nartaka Gopala dasi: Attached please find our media release and poster for the 7th Annual Festival of Chariots and Ratha Yatra Parade in Saint Augustine, Florida on Saturday, March 24. We want the visiting sannyasis and other devotes to know our Ratha Yatra schedule for 2012, so they can plan accordingly...
March 9, 2012 -- 2,285 views
Sriman Pandit das: This year London Rath-Yatra will take place on the Sunday (17th June 2012). Please try to arrange your travel plan accordingly and include London Rath-Ytara in your itinerary...
February 9, 2012 -- 2,093 views
TOP