You can submit your article, report, announcement, ad etc. by mailing to Before subbmitting please read our posting guidelines here: and here:

Dandavats! All Glories to Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga!

ISKCON Vraja Manadala Parikrama 2012 Schedule

Thursday, 18 October 2012 / Published in Announcements / 2,697 views
By Anantasesa Das

Dear Maharajas and prabhus,

Please accept my humble obeisances.__/\`o_ 
All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

On behalf of ISKCON Vraja Manadala Parikrama, we would like to invite all
the devotees to participate in parikrama 2012 and get the divine experience.

We will try our level best to serve all the vaisnavas in Vraja dham in month
of Kartik as per the circumstances.

Devotees are requested to urgently register themselves at the following
contacts -
Muralimohan Das 09634659987
Ghanshyam Das 09726732139
Brajbhumi Das 09415113744
Istadeva Das 09373778393 / 08275206159
Ashutosh Das 09005598139

Please find below the schedule of ISKCON VRAJA MANADALA PARIKRAMA 2012.

ISKCON Vraj Mandal Parikrama 2012 Schedule

Oct.    29              Vrindavan               Vrindavan Darshan
        30              Vrindavan               Parikrama, Istagosti
        31              Vrindavan to Mathura
Nov.    01              Mathura                 Mathura Parikrama
        02              Mathura to Madhuban
        03              Mdhuvan to Shantanukund
Sun     04              Shantanukund to Radhakund
        05              Radhakund               Govardhan Parikrama
        06              Radhakund               Midnight bathing
        07              Radhakund to Deeg
        08              Deeg to Badarinath
        09              Badarinath
        10              Badarinath to Kamavan   Rama Ekadasi
Sun     11              Kamavan                 Interior Parikrama
        12              Kamavan                 Exterior Parikrama
        13              Kamavan to Barsana      Dipavali
        14              Barsana                 Govardhan Puja
        15              Barsana                 Khadirvan, Darshan
        16              Barsana to Nandgaon
        17              Nandgaon                SP Disa
Sun     18              Nandgaon to Kokilavan
        19              Kokilavan to Sheshashayi
        20              Sheshashayi to Shergarh
        21              Shergarh to Chiraghat
        22              Chiraghat to Bhandiravan        Aksay Navami
        23              Bhandiravan to Manasarovar
        24              Manasarovar to Dauji            Utthan Ekadasi
Sun     25              Dauji to Brahmandghat
        26              Brahmandghat
        27              Brahmandghat to Raval
        28              Raval to Mathura                Vishramghat -Purnima

Thank you very much.

Your servant
Anantasesa Das.
Feeding the 5,000 Paris 13 October 2012
How the Scientists Stole the Vedas