You can submit your article, report, announcement, ad etc. by mailing to editor@dandavats.com. Before subbmitting please read our posting guidelines here: http://www.dandavats.com/?page_id=39 and here: http://www.dandavats.com/?page_id=38

Dandavats! All Glories to Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga!

Gaura Purnima 25% Discount Coupon!

Monday, 11 March 2019 / Published in Message Board / 300 views

Dear Devotees,

Hare Krsna!

Please accept our humble Obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

We hope you are having a blissful year 2019, we are praying for you and your family. This year during Gaura Purnima festival Congregational Development Ministry is offering 25% discount coupons on following Congregation books for you.

Bhakti-Vriksha Manual – English Edition https://iskconcongregation.com/product/bhakti-vriksha-manual/
Bhakti Vriksha Introductory Edificationshttps://iskconcongregation.com/product/bhakti-vriksha-introductory-edifications/​
The Book of Icebreakers https://iskconcongregation.com/product/the-book-of-icebreakers-2nd-edition/
Free to Preach https://iskconcongregation.com/product/free-to-preach/
Gita for Everyone https://iskconcongregation.com/product/gita-for-everyone-booklet-1-verses-and-questionnaire/
Super Sunday https://iskconcongregation.com/product/super-sunday/
Gita for Everyone Pack https://iskconcongregation.com/product/gita-for-everyone-pack/
Bhakti-Vriksha Modules Set https://iskconcongregation.com/product/bhakti-vriksha-modules-set-for-members/
Bhakti Vriksha Teacher’s Hand Book https://iskconcongregation.com/product/bhakti-vriksha-teachers-hand-book/
Our Future Hope https://iskconcongregation.com/product/our-future-hope/

Enjoy 25% OFF on your order by entering promo code GAURA2019 on checkout. Expires on March 31 2019.

We cordially invite you to take advantage of this opportunity that can enhance the growth of Krishna Conscious knowledge.

Please share this information with your friends, family, and associates to encourage them to participate in this wonderful festival of sharing.

Please visit the website for more details: https://iskconcongregation.com/

Hare Krishna,

Your Congregational Development Ministry Team

Sri Dham Mayapur India

Srila Prabhupada’s care for the devotees...
Tulsi Gabbard on CNN yesterday about being a Gaudiya Vaishnava,...

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

TOP