You can submit your article, report, announcement, ad etc. by mailing to editor@dandavats.com

How to Heal from Broken Relationships and Become Better not Bitter

Thursday, 15 April 2010 / Published in Ads, Message Board / 2,054 views

Sridevi dasi:

AD FOR FREE TELECONFERENCE

Dear Devotees,

Please accept our humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada! All glories to our dear Spiritual Masters!

We have a monthly FREE teleconference call EVERY THIRD WEDNESDAY/THURSDAY for an hour, where devotees can call in and ask questions and listen to everyone’s answers about Grihastha asrama.

You can choose to reveal who you are OR you can choose to be anonymous.

Our NEXT FREE public teleconference call, which will be for one hour, is on the topic, “How to Heal from Broken Relationships and Become Better not Bitter.” The panelist will be Her Grace, Sridevi dasi, or Dr. Lakshmi Dajak, Ph.D. in Marriage and Family Therapy. M.D. in Pediatrics and Neonatology, member of GVT.

The call will take place on April 15th, 2010, 7- 8 PM, Eastern Standard Time* at 712-432-0111, Participant access code: 761698 #.

If you miss the call, it can be accessed later at
Call in # 712-432-0211
Access code: 761698#.

*At 6 PM CST, 5 PM MST, and 4 PM PST, 3 PM AKST, and for those in Hawaii, 2 PM HST.

We pray for the very best for you, by mercy of Guru and Krishna!

PLEASE CHANT HARE KRISHNA AND BE HAPPY!

For your humble servants at GVT,

Sridevi dasi

Leave a Reply

TOP