You can submit your article, report, announcement, ad etc. by mailing to

Comments Posted By Lila

Displaying 1 To 1 Of 1 Comments

Qualification and advancement based on Bhaktivinoda Thakur’s teachings

>[Note that the first three correspond to the level of kanistha-adhikari, the next three to that >of madhyama-adhikari, and the last three to the level of uttama-adhikari.

Where can we find a refference for this? I’ve never heard this before…
Ys Lila Purusottama das

» Posted By Lila On Oct 18, 2008 @ 3:24 pm

«« Back To Stats Page